Day 1: Set Three Goals

Branding and Growth

So I’ve taken up another Blogging University Course: Branding and Growth.

Today’s task is to set three goals for my blog.

When I started blogging I did it to share my adventures with the world…or whoever was interested in reading it. I hoped that my posts would educate or enlighten someone and maybe light a fire in them to come out of the box and try new things (like horseback riding or sketchbook swapping).

So my goals are as follows:

  1. Post at least once a week.
  2. Have at least 100 visitors per week by the end of the year.
  3. Spend at 15-30 minutes a day browsing, reading and contrubuting to other blogs.

With the way my days go I don’t want to set any unrealistic goals. I believe these would be attainable and I hope it would add to my blog and make it even more interesting to my readers.

 

 

Thoughts?

