Sketchbook Swap

This is my newest extra-curricular activity.

Swapping of sketchbooks once a month. Everyone does 10 drawings and the book is then passed to someone else. We can add to sketches that were previously done as well.

I never really considered myself an artist but I decided to join the group along with my friends who are actively artistic so we’ll see how it goes.

IMG-20160114-WA0002.jpg

I dug out my old art supplies

 

3 responses to “Sketchbook Swap

  1. This is a great idea! ☺ Keep it up! We had something similar in Slovakia but it was a small “memory book” with hard pages and we gave it to anyone we wanted to have a memory with. It could be a school mate, teacher, friend or neighbor… Do you have any photos of your sketches?

    Like

Thoughts?

