Guppies, Fry and Me

Guppies (323) wnm

I have a little aquarium with some guppies. I started off with three male fancy guppies and two female wild-type guppies. One of my males died recently. I’m not sure how or why.
The larger of my females came pregnant and she gave birth to seven fry about 3 weeks ago. The fry grew up really quickly so today I put them in the tank with the adults. My second female looks a little on the pregnant side now so I moved her to the breeding box tonight. I’ll be keeping an eye on her to see what happens.

Thoughts?

